We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your experience on this site, including to maintain user sessions. Without these cookies our site will not function well. If you continue browsing our site we take that to mean that you understand and accept how we use the cookies. If you wish to decline our cookies we will redirect you to Google.
Already have an account? Sign in.

 Remember Me | Forgot Your Password?

Kroger Appoints Grieshaber President Of Fred Meyer Stores

March 20, 2017: 12:00 AM EST
Retailer The Kroger Co. said it has named Joe Grieshaber president of Fred Meyer Stores. Previously president of Kroger's Columbus division, Grieshaber replaces Jeff Burt who left the company to “pursue other interest.” Dan De La Rosa has been promoted to president of Kroger's Columbus division, replacing Grieshaber.
"Kroger Names Joe Grieshaber President of Fred Meyer Stores, Dan De La Rosa President of Columbus Division", Kroger, March 20, 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence/The Kroger Company
North America
United States of America
Companies, Organizations
Press Release
Developed by Yuri Ingultsov Software Lab.